The Narre North Foxes have a fantastic group of coaches.

Our coaching staff come from a diverse range of football experiences and lessons, and they are keen to pass their knowledge onto our playing group.

Coaches for the 2020 season have been appointed

Under 18 Girls Brad Rundell 0411 201 096 brad.rundell@fotlinc.com
Under 17 Black Rob Arthurson 0456 790 234 robarthurson@yahoo.com.au
Under 17 Grey Darren Fox 0411 407 346 foxyone@bigpond.net.au
Under 17 Blue Vacant    
Under 16 Girls Black Marty Baker 0417 999 823 martybaker81@gmail.com
Under 16 Girls Grey David Thomson 0447 305 247 etdebsad@icloud.com
Under 15 Mark Kristalyn 0458 033 555 benchmarkcfi@gmail.com
Under 14 Girls Robert Jamieson 0407 059 975 blkjam@gmail.com
Under 14 Scott Morrison 0417 329 980 scottymorro@gmail.com
Under 13 Seamus Murphy 0431 171 148 shamom50@gmail.com
Under 12 Girls Kelly Baker  0406 292 998  kelly.baker@lifestyleb.com
Under 12 Josh Garner 0421 132 746 garnez@me.com
Under 11 Black Adam Silver 0420 225 731 berwickbrick@gmail.com
Under 11 Grey Jason Kennedy 0412 366 079 jrken24@gmail.com
Under 10 Black Daniel Snell 0429 303 571 dsnelltractor@gmail.com
Under 10 Grey Leigh Addison 0438 556 330 theaddos@gmail.com
Under 9 Black Clint James  0438 179 909 clint.james33@hotmail.com
Under 9 Grey Kelly Zamudio 0409 517 424 red_kelf@yahoo.com 
Under 8 Black Scott Dinnie 0408 998 845 scott.dinnie@lionco.com
Under 8 Grey Vacant